≡ Menu

Review and Giveaway of Farm Rich products

How many times have you been starved and wanted a yummy snack? In our house, that is a pretty regular thing. I was contacted to do a review of Farm Rich products and I was ecstatic because we eat these all the time. My favorite product is the Mini Pizza Slices. I wasn’t sure if I was going to get one coupon or two but I already had my game plan figured out. If I was only going to get one coupon for a free product it would be the pizza slices (which are my favorite Farm Rich snack). If I were to get two coupons I would also let my husband pick something. I thought about being really evil and just getting two pizzas (hehe), but decided against it.

When I got my two coupons, I got one of the mini pizza slices and one of the Philly Cheesesteaks. Cause I am also a fan of the philly cheesesteaks.

Some of the things I like about Farm Rich products are that they taste good, first and foremost. I also like that they are made with quality ingredients. The philly cheesesteaks are made with 100% real white American cheese, onions, and grilled steak. The pizzas are made from real mozzarella cheese, yummy marinara sauce, and pepperoni. Trust me, they are super yummy. We buy them all the time, even without a coupon. Farm Rich products are great for busy families cause you can easily throw them in the microwave and have a delicious snack.

Now, here is the part you are probably excited about. One winner will get two coupons from Farm Rich to try out a couple of products of their choice. Yay! All you have to do to enter is use the rafflecopter widget below. And share this with your friends. If one of you win you can agree to split the prize ;).

Disclosure: I was given two coupons in order to do a review. All opinions are my own. I love Farm Rich products, for realz.

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy for more information.

{ 55 comments… add one }
  • Crystal Pacarro 11/24/2012, 11:28 pm

    We love their pepperoni mini slices! So yummy 🙂

  • Monica 11/25/2012, 12:15 am

    mozzarella sticks

  • Beth M 11/25/2012, 11:16 am

    My niece ADORES pizza (she’s 2 and that’s what she ate on Thanksgiving!!), so I would give the coupons to her mom for her!!!

  • Karen Glatt 11/25/2012, 1:53 pm

    I want to try the Mini Pizza Slices! Farm Rich products are so delicious!

  • Julie Lynn Bickham 11/25/2012, 1:55 pm

    Cheese stuffed soft pretzels look yummy.

  • Sherri 11/25/2012, 1:58 pm

    I would love to try the philly cheesesteaks….. yummm!

  • Chelsea r 11/25/2012, 2:03 pm

    We like their poppers.

  • Erinn A 11/25/2012, 2:20 pm

    I’d love the Quesadillas

  • Becky Davis 11/25/2012, 4:23 pm

    i like the mozzarella sticks and the pepperoni mini slices

  • Lori Thomas 11/25/2012, 4:43 pm

    We love the
    Mozzarella Bites

  • Christine W 11/25/2012, 5:27 pm

    Mozzerrella Sticks

  • stephanie 11/25/2012, 6:26 pm

    mozzarella sticks 🙂

  • denise 11/25/2012, 7:13 pm

    breaded mozzarella sticks and the pretzel bites are big in our house

  • Andrea Williams 11/26/2012, 9:28 am

    My favorite is their mozzarella sticks, but I also want to try their french toast sticks.

  • julieann r 11/27/2012, 9:49 am

    queso bites

  • Melissa S 12/03/2012, 9:23 pm

    We like their mozzarella sticks

  • Dana 12/04/2012, 1:42 pm

    The mozzerella sticks look yummy!

  • Rachelle 12/04/2012, 1:43 pm

    I want to try the Mini Pizza Slices

  • Kim 12/04/2012, 4:06 pm

    I love mozzarella sticks!

  • Kristen 12/04/2012, 4:28 pm

    mozzarella sticks

  • Sara Filler 12/04/2012, 8:45 pm

    Love their cheese sticks

  • maria 12/04/2012, 8:53 pm

    The queso bites are yummy!

  • jessica b 12/04/2012, 9:38 pm

    mozarella cheese sticks

  • Digna Dreibelbis 12/04/2012, 9:44 pm

    Love the pretzel bites and the mini pizza slices look really good.

  • Stephanie J 12/05/2012, 7:37 am

    The mozzarella sticks would be a huge hit at our house.

  • Ani 12/05/2012, 9:46 am

    I love the mozzarella sticks.

  • Lydia 12/05/2012, 1:07 pm

    We love the mini pizza slices too!

  • chris z 12/05/2012, 2:29 pm

    breaded mushrooms

  • Allison Lancaster 12/05/2012, 7:09 pm

    I like the regular mozzarella sticks

  • melissa leyh 12/05/2012, 7:45 pm

    I love the mozzarella sticks:)

  • rachael 12/05/2012, 9:08 pm

    Mozz sticks

  • Heather 12/05/2012, 9:53 pm

    Mini pizza slices – sounds tasty!

  • Misty woods 12/06/2012, 2:38 pm

    I would want to try the Quesadillas

  • nichol tone 12/06/2012, 4:50 pm

    mozzeralla sticks

  • Amy D 12/06/2012, 5:16 pm

    We recently tried Farm Rich’s Philly Steak Bites. They were amazing! Thanks for the review, giveaway & opportunity!

  • michelle gilliland mcafee 12/06/2012, 9:13 pm

    breaded mushrooms

  • Yona 12/07/2012, 12:48 am

    Id like to try the Pizza Slices

  • David 12/07/2012, 1:23 am

    I want to try the mini quesadillas.

  • Cori Westphal 12/07/2012, 9:05 am

    The Jalepeno Peppers! Yum!

  • Jenny 12/07/2012, 9:21 am

    The mozzy sticks would be my choice to try. Thanks!

  • Brittany Boardley Renaldi 12/07/2012, 10:41 am

    queso cheese bites!

  • jennifer horn 12/07/2012, 11:03 am

    We love the cheese sticks.

  • Claire 12/07/2012, 12:51 pm

    mozzarella sticks

  • Tim 12/07/2012, 2:16 pm

    I want to try the pizza slices. The only Farm Rich products available in my town are the cheese sticks and the mozzerella bites.

  • micheal dale grim 12/07/2012, 2:38 pm

    my favorite is mozzerrella stixs!!!

  • Melissa Botelho 12/07/2012, 6:22 pm

    the quesadillas

  • Alison Z. 12/07/2012, 8:45 pm

    Mozzarella sticks ftw!

  • Shelley C. 12/07/2012, 10:01 pm

    I’d like to try the mushrooms

  • Rachel 12/07/2012, 10:29 pm

    I’d like to try the mini pizza slices…I’ve never heard of those!

  • Mindy McCrea 12/07/2012, 10:45 pm

    Always have loved their mozzarella sticks!

  • Jo Ricker 12/07/2012, 11:33 pm

    jalapeno peppers

  • Karrin 12/08/2012, 3:45 am

    I want to try the mini pizza slices

  • Sandy VanHoey 12/08/2012, 5:19 am

    Love their mozzarella sticks but having a difficult time finding them lately. Only finding one with the sauce in them

  • Teresa Thompson 12/08/2012, 9:21 am

    Mini Pizza slices.

  • Sarah 12/08/2012, 5:38 pm

    I’ve never tried any, but I’d love to try the Queso Bites and the Philly Cheesesteaks!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Comment