≡ Menu

Review and Giveaway of Dry Idea AdvancedDry

With Spring coming right around the corner, you might have a bit of Spring fever and who could blame you? Spring is such a beautiful time of year that it is hard to not want to get outside. However, when you start spending more time outside, you probably want to consider the things that come with being outside in the heat: sweat.

I am super paranoid about smelling badly so I always like to have deodorant that really does its job well. Nothing against other types of deodorant, but I like that Dry Idea can help you stay dry for up to 72 hours. That means that if you accidentally forget to put on deodorant one day (like I did one day this week…don’t tell anyone) you will be good to go. How does one forget to put on deodorant? Well, it probably has something to do with the fact that I am not a morning person and I spend as much time as I can in the bed…which leads to me having very little time to get ready in the mornings. If I slip up and start running a little behind, sometimes I might forget. I mean, it is a once or twice a year occurrence at most. Anyway, the point that I am making is that on those rare occurrences, I like knowing that I’m wearing deodorant that doesn’t have to be reapplied daily.

Dry Idea is one brand of deodorant that I buy regularly. I first tried Dry Idea to review on my site. Now, I buy it regularly. I prefer the Dry Idea solid over the roll-on, but that’s just my preference. Would you like the chance to try a stick of Dry Idea AdvancedDry? I have three coupons to give away! All you have to do to get your entry in is to use the rafflecopter widget below.

Disclosure: I received a stick of Dry Idea Deodorant in order to complete my review. All opinions are my own. No animals were harmed in the writing of this review.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy for more information.

{ 42 comments… add one }
  • Suzie Williams 02/09/2013, 8:10 pm

    Dry Idea can help keep me dry when I’m chasing my kids around the park!

  • Donna Cheatle 02/13/2013, 10:36 am

    Dry Idea can help keep me dry when I’m running and playing with my furbabies!

  • Jennifer Pruneda 02/16/2013, 12:56 pm

    Dry Idea can help keep me dry while I am running after my 4 girls.

  • tracy webb 02/16/2013, 12:56 pm

    Dry Idea can keep me dry trying to keep up with 12 grand-kids.

  • christie lopanec 02/16/2013, 12:57 pm

    keeps me dry while chasing the grandkids

  • Jessica Sage 02/16/2013, 1:35 pm

    Dry Idea can keep me dry when I’m volunteering walking dogs in the Arizona heat!

  • nichol tone 02/16/2013, 1:52 pm

    Dry idea can keep my dry will keeping up with my 3 kids

  • Jenna Wood 02/16/2013, 2:14 pm

    Dry idea helps when I’m bowling league.

  • Jessica 02/16/2013, 2:36 pm

    Dry Idea can keep me dry while I’m standing over a hot stove.

  • Dana 02/16/2013, 2:39 pm

    While running around with toddlers!

  • Heather Abbe 02/16/2013, 3:25 pm

    Keeps me dry while doing hatha yoga.

  • Angie B. 02/16/2013, 3:28 pm

    while i’m working at the local trauma hospital

  • Kelli Smith 02/16/2013, 3:31 pm

    Dry Idea can help keep me dry when I’m playing outside with my kids.

  • Ally 02/16/2013, 3:56 pm

    It can help keep me dry when I opt to be healthier and take the five flights of stairs instead of the elevator (:

  • darby 02/16/2013, 4:14 pm

    keeps me dry at the gym!

  • Amy Honious 02/16/2013, 4:38 pm

    dry idea deodorant can help keep me dry all night long! i have been suffering from terrible hot flashes for a little over 3 years now. have not found a product that works for me yet, so i really hope i win!

  • Billie 02/16/2013, 4:42 pm

    Dry Idea helps keep me dry while I’m metal detecting.

  • Robyn R 02/16/2013, 4:49 pm

    Dry Idea kept me dry when I was told on Tuesday that the mom planning the 1st grade Valentine’s Party didn’t plan it. Two days to pull together a party–I needed my Dry Idea–but I did it!!!

  • lorene 02/16/2013, 4:59 pm

    when I am at work, teaching also

  • danielle lima 02/16/2013, 5:09 pm

    Dry Idea can help keep me dry when I am running around doing errands, chores, and running my daughter around the state for all her activeties.

  • martha 02/16/2013, 5:48 pm

    drier as i take care of pets ,and family daily

  • Jackie 02/16/2013, 6:21 pm

    Dry Idea can keep me dry when I’m running all my errands

  • Gayle J 02/16/2013, 6:42 pm

    Dry Idea keeps me dry while watching my 2 nieces

  • kathy f 02/16/2013, 6:57 pm

    Dry Idea can keep me dry while making lunch for over 350 kids! I’m a lunch lady.

  • Nancy 02/16/2013, 7:03 pm

    Dry Idea will keep me dry when I bike!

  • natalie nichols 02/16/2013, 7:03 pm

    It will keep me dry while I’m unloading trucks in the heat of summer at UPS.
    (We have no temperature control and no fans.)

  • Patty S. 02/16/2013, 7:15 pm

    Will help my when I’m lying on a nice hot beach on vacation

  • Denise Clark 02/16/2013, 7:19 pm

    Dry Idea will help keep me dry while I am tending my garden. Thanks for the opportunity!

  • Claire 02/16/2013, 7:43 pm

    While i am working out!

  • Samantha Hill 02/16/2013, 8:07 pm

    It’ll help keep me dry while I’m Super-Mom-ing it!! 😉

  • KATHY DALTON 02/16/2013, 8:31 pm

    dry idea would be great to keep me dry while i AM EXERCISING

  • Johannah 02/16/2013, 8:51 pm

    Dry Idea keeps me dry while I am running after my grandson!

  • Debbie Lewis 02/16/2013, 8:51 pm

    Dry Idea could keep me dry on my 6 mile walk

  • Cassie 02/16/2013, 8:56 pm

    Dry Idea keeps me dry chasing after my 2 ctive kids in the Florida heat!

  • Jennifer 02/16/2013, 9:01 pm

    Dry Idea keeps me dry during stressful exams!

  • cathy ddreemzz 02/16/2013, 9:14 pm

    It could help me keep dry when bike riding

  • Sunnie 02/16/2013, 9:20 pm

    It would be great for working out on the farm.

  • kelli 02/16/2013, 9:26 pm

    Dry Idea could help me stay dry while stressed at work

  • liz l 02/16/2013, 9:56 pm

    Dry when I am doing p90x

  • Lily Kwan 02/16/2013, 9:59 pm

    Dry Idea helps keep me dry while I’m running errands.

  • Sue Hull 02/16/2013, 10:06 pm

    Dry Idea keeps me dry keeping up with my 2 neices. I wish I could bottle their energy and drink it.LOL!! Thank you for the cool giveaway! 🙂

  • susan quackenbush 02/16/2013, 10:40 pm

    Dry Idea helps keep me dry when I am running at the park with my dog.

Leave a Comment