≡ Menu

Lenox Tealight Review and Giveaway

This time of year with Mother’s Day and Father’s Day coming up, many people often think about their mothers and fathers. Now that I am a mother, I appreciate all of the hard work that both of my parents put in to raise my sister and I. I’m sure it wasn’t always easy. Both parents had to make sacrifices in their lives to make sure that we had the things that we wanted and needed. I hope that I can be as good of a parent.
Recently I had the chance to review a set of tea light holders from Lenox. I was so thrilled to get the chance to review these because I’ve been wanting some for awhile now.

Had I thought to take a picture of the box before ripping it open, you would be able to see how well packaged it was. It would have been very difficult for anything to happen to my tea light holders because they were nestled in side of a box wrapped tightly with bubble wrap (which we kept, because we ship pretty frequently).
The tea light holders are beautiful! Before I got them to review, I thought that they were all the same pattern. When I took them out of the packaging I noticed that they have different (but coordinating) patterns. I like that the patterns are different! You can put the holders all in one spot, or you can put them in different areas of your room. These make a great gift, no matter what time of year it is.
Would you like the chance to see how these look in your house, or can you think of someone who you’d like to give a beautiful gift to? These are great gifts for any weddings, house-warming presents, or just about anything else you can think of. One reader will get the chance to win a set of these tea light holders from Lenox.
Here’s what you need to do to get your entries in.
Mandatory: Visit Lenox using this link and tell me what other item on their site you like.
Extra Entries:
Follow me on Twitter
Like me on Facebook
Tweet about this giveaway: For your chance to win a set of three tealight holders from Lenox, visit: http://tinyurl.com/3uuav9y
This giveaway will end on April 24 at midnight eastern time. Giveaway is open to residents of the U.S. who are 18 or older. I will need to hear back from the winner within 48 hours or another winner will be chosen. As there are other blogs with this same giveaway, please note that there is only ONE winner per household. Get your entries in today!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy for more information.

{ 80 comments… add one }
  • heartnsoulcooking 04/13/2011, 5:23 pm

    >I LIKE the Butterfly Charm Bracelet # 824940A heartnsoulcooking[at]gmail[dot]com

  • heartnsoulcooking 04/13/2011, 5:25 pm

    >Follow mysshopnteacher on twitter @Gerisandovalheartnsoulcooking[at]gmail[dot]com

  • heartnsoulcooking 04/13/2011, 5:25 pm

    >Tweethttp://twitter.com/#!/Gerisandoval/status/58219119471886336heartnsoulcooking[at]gmail[dot]com

  • heartnsoulcooking 04/13/2011, 5:26 pm

    >LIKE Mystery Shopping Teacher on FB [Geri Sandoval]heartnsoulcooking[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Danelle 04/16/2011, 8:15 pm

    >I would like to get the Jungle Jamboree 5-pc. Children's Dinnerware Set for my littlest one.danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle 04/16/2011, 8:16 pm

    >I like/follow you on FB-danellejohns danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • Danelle 04/16/2011, 8:16 pm

    >I follow/like you on Twitter- danellejohns.danellejohns at gmail dot com

  • My4boysand1 04/16/2011, 11:08 pm

    >I love the Song of Summer Musical Sculpturemy4boysand1 at yahoo dot com

  • My4boysand1 04/16/2011, 11:09 pm

    >I Follow you on twitter @my4boysand1my4boysand1 at yahoo dot com

  • My4boysand1 04/16/2011, 11:09 pm

    >I like you on Facebook.(Stephanie Phelps)my4boysand1 at yahoo dot com

  • My4boysand1 04/16/2011, 11:10 pm

    >I tweetedhttp://twitter.com/#!/my4boysand1/status/59393128574107648my4boysand1 at yahoo dot com

  • agatewood1 04/20/2011, 4:24 pm

    >I also like the Easter Egg Salt & Pepper Set so cute!agatewood1@ymail.com

  • agatewood1 04/20/2011, 4:24 pm

    >I am following you on twitter @shuggysmommyagatewood1@ymail.com

  • agatewood1 04/20/2011, 4:25 pm
  • pmj 04/21/2011, 12:00 am

    >I like the bunny bouquetpjames330 at aol dot com

  • pmj 04/21/2011, 12:01 am

    >twitter followerpj436pjames330 at aol dot com

  • pmj 04/21/2011, 12:01 am

    >fb fanpamela jpjames330 at aol dot com

  • nicolesender 04/21/2011, 10:22 pm

    >I like the Personalized Birthday Cupcake! How cute!nicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • nicolesender 04/21/2011, 10:23 pm

    >follow you on twitter @minibeanicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • nicolesender 04/21/2011, 10:24 pm

    >like you on fb: Nicole Sendernicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • nicolesender 04/21/2011, 10:29 pm

    >tweethttp://twitter.com/#!/minibea/status/61193802269995008nicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Madonna 04/22/2011, 8:53 am

    >I liked the Love & Lilies Mother's Day Vase

  • Madonna 04/22/2011, 8:53 am

    >following on twitter @avrilsgranny

  • Madonna 04/22/2011, 8:54 am

    >liked your facebook page

  • janetfaye 04/23/2011, 5:00 pm

    >I like Birthday Candle For You.janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  • janetfaye 04/23/2011, 5:00 pm

    >I follow you on Twitter – Janetfayejanetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  • janetfaye 04/23/2011, 5:01 pm

    >I like you on FB – Janet Frijanetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  • Julie 04/23/2011, 5:32 pm

    >Wildflower Basket# 819434A like this beautifulthanksaunteegem@yahoo.com

  • Julie 04/23/2011, 5:32 pm

    >like u on fb Julie S Lawsaunteegem@yahoo.com

  • plainoldsarah 04/23/2011, 6:16 pm

    >butler's pantry creamer

  • Patti K 04/23/2011, 10:06 pm

    >I love all the butterfly meadow pieces. I really like the butterfly meadow vase and the covered box.pk1208 at aol dot com

  • Patti K 04/23/2011, 10:06 pm

    >I follow you on FB as Patricia Keenan.pk1208 at aol dot com

  • Giant Sis 04/23/2011, 10:30 pm

    >I like the Personalized Mickey Mouse Ears Ornament – Girl! My niece would love it!wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Giant Sis 04/23/2011, 10:30 pm

    >I like you on FB – liz t. n.wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Giant Sis 04/23/2011, 10:31 pm

    >I like you on twitter – giantsis.wilburnnewsome atyahoodotcom

  • Sarah 04/23/2011, 10:58 pm

    >I like the Easter Egg Salt and Pepper set.sarahsparks79(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Audrey 04/24/2011, 12:46 am

    >I like the Today Tomorrow Forever Musical Sentiment Box.sweetstrawberryjam at yahoo dot com

  • Audrey 04/24/2011, 12:47 am

    >I like you on FB as Audrey F.sweetstrawberryjam at yahoo dot com

  • ArtsyChaos 04/24/2011, 6:35 am

    >Love the Belle de l'Opéra figurine!!hiwendyhi at yahoo dot com

  • ArtsyChaos 04/24/2011, 6:36 am

    >Following @mysshopnteacher on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.hiwendyhi at yahoo dot com

  • ArtsyChaos 04/24/2011, 6:37 am

    >I like Mystery Shopping Teacher on facebook as Wendy R.hiwendyhi at yahoo dot com

  • ArtsyChaos 04/24/2011, 6:38 am
  • Michelle Saunderson 04/24/2011, 8:10 am

    >I would like the Eternal Stainless Steel 4 Piece Hostess Setsaundersonm at gmail dot com

  • Nancy 04/24/2011, 12:12 pm

    >I also like the Jubilee Pearl Dessert Set for $58.Nancyallibrary (at) aol (dot) com

  • malika 04/24/2011, 1:48 pm
  • malika 04/24/2011, 1:49 pm
  • malika 04/24/2011, 1:51 pm

    >i like nirra on facebookmalika ligginsweetmaple454730@aol.com

  • malika 04/24/2011, 1:53 pm

    >tweethttp://twitter.com/#!/sweetmaple123/status/62152067040546816sweetmaple123sweetmaple454730@aol.com

  • Jackee 04/24/2011, 2:57 pm

    >I like the Mediterra Carved Pitcherhappeejackee at gmail dot com

  • Jackee 04/24/2011, 2:58 pm

    >Following you on twitter as happeegirlhappeejackee at gmail dot com

  • Jackee 04/24/2011, 2:59 pm

    >I like you on Facebookhappeejackee at gmail dot com

  • Jackee 04/24/2011, 3:00 pm
  • Dana West 04/24/2011, 4:30 pm

    >I love the Blushing Rose Vase! Thanks for the giveaway!dana10879@yahoo.com

  • Dana West 04/24/2011, 4:31 pm

    >I like you on FBDana Westdana10879@yahoo.com

  • Dana West 04/24/2011, 4:32 pm

    >I follow you on Twitter@SETexasMamadana10879@yahoo.com

  • Dana West 04/24/2011, 4:33 pm

    >Tweeteddana10879@Yhaoo.comhttp://twitter.com/#!/SETexasMama/status/62191875716694016

  • Pinchbuggies 04/24/2011, 5:41 pm

    >I lost my only Lenox vase to a new kitten who knocked it off the counter so I truly fell in love with the Cherry Blossom Bud Vase & would LOVE to have it for my roses!pinchbuggies at hotmail.com

  • Pinchbuggies 04/24/2011, 5:43 pm

    >I follow you on Twitterpinchbuggies at hotmail.com

  • Pinchbuggies 04/24/2011, 5:44 pm

    >I LIKE you on FBLisa Stonesiferpinchbuggies at hotmail.com

  • Pinchbuggies 04/24/2011, 5:52 pm

    >I tweeted the giveawayhttp://twitter.com/#!/Pinchbuggies/status/62208315920355328@pinchbuggies pinchbuggies at hotmail.com

  • Marija 04/24/2011, 9:56 pm

    >I love the Ribbons and Bows necklace!marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  • Marija 04/24/2011, 9:57 pm

    >following you on twitter @mrsclutterbuckmarija.majerle at gmail dot com

  • kpintn 04/24/2011, 10:04 pm

    >I like the "Words to Live by Hope" figurine!Karen Dorriskpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  • kpintn 04/24/2011, 10:05 pm

    >"Like" you on Facebook!Karen Dorriskpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  • HomemadeBaby 04/25/2011, 12:16 am

    >The Kate Spade Grace frame is gorgeous too!Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com

  • HomemadeBaby 04/25/2011, 12:16 am

    >I follow you on Twitter (Marysa1)Marysa {at} marysa {dot} com

  • lewalk 04/25/2011, 1:21 am

    >I love the Kate Spade Grace Avenue Candlesticks. Beautiful.lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • lewalk 04/25/2011, 1:21 am

    >Like you on FB.Leah W.lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • lewalk 04/25/2011, 1:22 am

    >Follow you on Twitter.lewalk76lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • lewalk 04/25/2011, 1:22 am
  • Shelley 04/25/2011, 1:32 am

    >I like the Opal Innocence Carved Lotion Dispenser. Thanksmrspoofa(at)aol.com

  • Shelley 04/25/2011, 1:33 am

    >I follow you on twitter @mrspoofa.mrspoofa(at)aol.com

  • Shelley 04/25/2011, 1:34 am

    >I like you on facebook.mrspoofa(at)aol.com

  • Shelley 04/25/2011, 1:35 am
  • ruslady 04/25/2011, 2:28 am

    >i like Butterfly Meadow Small Pitchers, Set of 2galyettina(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • ruslady 04/25/2011, 2:29 am

    >like you on FB (gala ya)galyettina(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Anonymous 04/25/2011, 2:30 am

    >Butterfly Meadow® Heart Dish looks nicedevotus at yahoo dot com

  • Jessica 04/25/2011, 3:45 am

    >I love the floating hearts bowl!jesage@asu.edu

  • Jessica 04/25/2011, 3:46 am
  • Jessica 04/25/2011, 3:46 am

    >like you on facebookJessica Sagejesage@asu.edu

Leave a Comment