≑ Menu

#Dermagist Review and Giveaway

 

If you have read my blog in the past, you might remember me doing a review of Dermagist before. If you don’t remember, here is a link to the first one. It was back in April of this year. I really enjoyed having the opportunity to review the Hydrating Spa System and was pleased with all of the products.

I was approached to do another review of Dermagist products and I just couldn’t resist choosing my favorite product from the Hydrating Spa System: the heel and foot cream. I have eczema first of all, so my skin is super dry. Second of all, it seems that me feet soak in any kind of moisture that I put on them and they still need more.Like many women, my heels get really dry and no one wants that during sandal season, right?

I have tried a variety of different creams and lotions for my feet. Some that claimed to be “miracle” foot creams were not so miraculous for my feet. I can’t stand the feeling of dry, rough feet. Pedicures are the best way to get rid of that because they soak your feet and rub off all of the dead, dry skin. But what do you do the week after your pedicure when your feet start to feel dry again? That’s when you need a great foot cream.

When I reviewed the Hydrating Spa System I got hooked on the foot and heel revitalizing cream. My friend let me put up a picture of her feet for the review post because she was here when I got the package of product to review. The difference was noticeable right away. Alas, my friend is not here this time.

This time, you get to see my heels. Don’t look away. You need to see this. Okay, I’m taking a deep breath. I’m hoping none of my students see this but I guess if they do, they wouldn’t be shocked because I wear sandals most days anyway. I’m doing this for you all, ’cause I care about the health of your feet.

Here is the before:

And here is after several uses:

 

Sorry the light was not as good for the second shot but I am not a photographer. And my camera isn’t great. It is good enough, however, for you to see that the before picture shows dry scratchy heels and the after picture shows moisturized, softened heels.

If you are looking for a cream to help cure your dry heels, this is the one you should try. You can buy it from Dermagist.com.Β Or if you are one of the two people who win this cream, you can try it for free! I have two bottles to give away. Two readers will win their own bottle to try out. I’m sure you will love it as much as I do once you give it a try! Use the rafflecopter widget below to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy for more information.

{ 36 comments… add one }
  • Miesha L 09/17/2012, 1:29 pm

    I wanna win because I’m tired of wasting my money on creams that don’t work! I need something that lives up 2 it’s promises!

    • Nirra 09/17/2012, 5:44 pm

      I know how you feel!

  • Michelle Westerfield 09/17/2012, 1:35 pm

    I have horrible feet and i have not found anything to stop the dry peeling and cracking so I’d love to try something new.

    • Nirra 09/17/2012, 5:44 pm

      I used to have the same problem but this stuff really works πŸ™‚

  • rondah 09/18/2012, 3:40 pm

    to help with my cracked heels

  • Nicole Sender 09/18/2012, 9:51 pm

    I have fissures in my heels and this cream would help me!

  • Vicki Lesage 09/21/2012, 2:27 am

    My feet are in bad shape from the summer (sandals everyday will do that to ya) but now my hands are starting to crack with the cooler weather. So I need something for both!!!

  • Joye Barr 09/21/2012, 11:03 am

    I have bad cracked feet

  • Lorrie Rodgers (pinklady705) 09/21/2012, 11:18 am

    I would love to win so that I can find relief for my dry heels. I live in Texas and wear sandals most of the year…I’d rather have pretty heels peeking out of my sandals.

  • Sarah Yurga 09/21/2012, 12:52 pm

    I want to win because my feet are a hot mess!

  • Ted Kooper 09/21/2012, 6:25 pm

    i have cracked heels

  • Amy 09/21/2012, 6:46 pm

    The south + flip flops+ summer= need I say more lol…

  • Michelle S. 09/21/2012, 8:13 pm

    I either wear sandals, flip flops or go barefoot in the summer and unfortunately my feet pay the price! They need some TLC and I need a product that really works!

  • Ruth Reynolds 09/21/2012, 8:33 pm

    my heels need this bad

  • Ann 09/22/2012, 9:20 am

    To help with my cracked heels. Thanks!

  • Betsy 09/22/2012, 12:57 pm

    I would love to find something that actually works!

  • Brooke 09/22/2012, 1:17 pm

    I have awful feet and heals and have tried so many products, maybe this one will help

  • Gayle J 09/22/2012, 2:24 pm

    I would love to win this product because I have horrible cracked feet and nothing so far that I have tried works.

  • Andrea Reaves 09/22/2012, 4:44 pm

    I have spent tons of money on different creams, lotions and balms for my severly dry cracked feet. I would love to try this product and see if it can help me as well as it did you.

  • Iliana R 09/22/2012, 5:03 pm

    I would love to win because my heals are dry and are going to be even more dry as winter approaches!

  • Sue Hull 09/22/2012, 5:12 pm

    I’d love to win this because I have major dry heels. This sounds like something I definitely need to try.Thanks for the great giveaway! πŸ™‚

  • Kristie D. 09/22/2012, 5:47 pm

    My feet are so cracked and dry. I need some help!!! Thank you.

  • Candace 09/22/2012, 8:42 pm

    This would be great for my winter feet.

  • Janet F 09/22/2012, 9:45 pm

    I need this for my dry and cracked heels.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  • amanda 09/22/2012, 10:12 pm

    I would love to win because my feet look so horrible and I think this would really help : )

  • Fiona N 09/22/2012, 11:10 pm

    I would love to win and try it because I have the dried and cracked heels. And I tried many different lotions but they don’t work well!
    Thanks for the chance!

  • Sonya 09/23/2012, 12:26 am

    my feet need lots of help!

  • Margot C 09/23/2012, 4:04 am

    What a happy winner i would be; you wouldn’t believe the amount of money I have spent on foot creams!

  • Stephanie Harris 09/23/2012, 10:41 am

    I would love to win because my heels are a mess. Dry, cracked, painful, not to mention ugly as well πŸ™‚

  • Christy Maurer 09/23/2012, 12:16 pm

    I would like to try this because in the summer my feet get really bad! Thanks for sharing this with us!

  • Nancy 09/23/2012, 2:25 pm

    I go barefoot as much as I can and this cream would help my feet!

  • Jane T 09/23/2012, 2:25 pm

    My heels are in bad shape, I would love to try this product on them.

  • Deb K 09/23/2012, 2:45 pm

    I would love to win because my feet look so bad,and I think that this would really help!

  • Mandy Kauffman 09/23/2012, 4:53 pm

    This will be awesome for the winter season! Thanks for the giveaway! πŸ™‚

  • Jeni Mitchell 09/23/2012, 8:25 pm

    I would love to have this program as I broke my right foot this summer and due to that I wasn’t able to get any pedicures. My feet would definitely benefit from from this.

  • jamie tucker 09/23/2012, 10:32 pm

    i wish you could see how horrible my heels are. the are dry, scruffy, could tear up some bedsheets. not to mention skin of the person next to me

    tuckersaver at hotmail dot com

Leave a Comment